5.3.3 Sports and cultural events / competitions organised by the Institution per year

<u>Sr.</u>	Description	<u>Year</u>	Page
<u>No</u>			
1	Event Details	2020-2021	02
2	Amichroma: Youth fest	2020-2021	03
3	Webinar: Expert Lecture on 'Making	2020-2021	04
	India the seat of Dispute Resolution'		
4	Webinar: Expert Lecture	2020-2021	05
5	Essay Writing competition	2020-2021	06
6	Group and Panel discussion on 'Co-	2020-2021	07
	existence with COVID 19: Role of		
	Science and Technology		
7	Farewell 2021	2020-2021	08
8	Amichroma: Amity youth fest	2020-2021	09

5.3.3 Average number of sports and cultural events / competitions organised by the Institution per year (5)

2020-21	10.02.2021	Amichroma - Pehchan Kaun
2020-21	21.05.2020	Webinar -Expert Lecture
2020-21	25.05.2020	Webinar -Expert Lecture
2020-21	08.05.2021	Essay Writing competition on Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose
2020-21	14.09.2021	Group and Pannel Discussion on "Co-Existance with Covod- 19: Role of Science and Technology
2020-21	27.05.2021	Farewell Party
2020-21	21.06.2022	Amichroma-youth Fest

Gen Rajinder Kumar AVSM,SM, VSM (Retd)

Professor and Director Amity Law School Aump (Gwalior)

Amily University Madhya Prades.

Gwellor

2020-21 AMITY UNIVERSITY MADHYA PRADESH

Amity Institute of Pharmacy (AIP)

Amichroma: Amity Youth Fest 2021

S No.	Student's Name
1	SujoyTarafdar
2	NeerajSuman
3	AnshuDhankani
4	Gaurav Kumar
5	Pragati Singh
6	Ashi Gupta
7	SejalParihar
8	YuvrajSandhu
9	RohanNathani
10	Suyash Sharma
11	AbhinayYadav
12	KapilDev
13	TapanSaxena
14	Ravi Vardhan
15	SurajSinghLodhi
16	AyushVasaan
17	AyanChaturvedi
18	Samarth Vasailya
19	Shivam Gupta
20	Sagar Dixit
21	RaghuvendraDubey
22	RishabhShakya
23	Varun
24	SumitTiwari
25	Shivank Sharma
26	SakshiUpadhyay
27	SheetalDeshpandey
28	DikshaShrivastav
29	
30	NirulaYadav
31	JahnaviTiwari
32	ShivaniBrahmi
33	Sheyansh Jain
34	Ashutosh Singh
35	KajalVaskalya
36	Krishna Gupta
37	Bharat Upadhyay
38	Nancy Kumari
39	PrashantShrivastava
40	Rahul Rathore
41	ShrutiLodhi
71	Swapnendra Singh

J. H.Ranglaly



Ofer lain

Registrar

Analty University Madhya Pradesa

Ovalion

WEBINAR EXPERT LECTURE on "MakingIndia the seat of dispute resolution 2020"

Amity Law School (ALS)

S No.	Student's Name
1	ShivangPathak
2	Aparajita Patel
3	Kritika Singh
4	Asmi Khan
5	HarshitaRana
6	AdwaitShukla
7	AnushkaUpadhyay
8	ChetnaParashar
9	KhushiPandey
10	Aditya Raj
11	VibhorShrivastava
12	JayatiSinghal
13	Shreya Sharma
14	Akansha Sharma
15	KrishkaGoyal
16	AvnishYadav
17	PadmajaJoshi
18	Srishti Gupta
19	PrishaBansal
20	Aman Deep Singh Bhadoriya
21	Divyanshi Sharma
22	Ruchil Jain
23	Pradeep Kumar
24	DeekshaShrivastava
25	MariyamZehra
26	Tanya Goyal
27	ShreshthaPawaiya
28	Ambika Sharma
29	PriyaSamadhiya
30	ThathaJanvitha
31	SejalKushwaha
32	Aman Vijay
33	ShreyaYadav
34	UtkarshSamadhiya
35	Harshvardhan
36	RadhikaBohare
37	Anshika Singh Maj Gen Raunder Kumar
38	Puneet Snarma AVSM SM VSM (Retd)
39	YashikaUpadhyay /
40	Utkarsh Singh Rathore

Professor and Director Amity Law School Aump (Gwalior)

> Registrar Amity University Madhya Pradic

WEBINAR EXPERT LECTURE

AMITY INSTITUTE OF BIOTECHNOLOGY(AIB)

S No.	Student's Name
1	Mridul Sharma
2	Pihu Sharma
3	Piyush Jain
4	SakshiBansal
5	ShivaniBramhe
6	SnehaVerma
7	Tanuja Singh Tomar
8	Vishnu Shaji
9	YashVashishtha
10	AmanBhadoriya
11	Amber Singh Kushwah
12	AnkitaKumari
13	Avantika Singh
14	DarpanPathak
15	CoutomCongooth
16	Himanshu Shaking Gen Rajinder Kuman IshitaPandenVSM, SM, VSM (Retd)
17	IshitaPanden VSM SM SM Kumai

Prof (Dr.) R. S. Tomar Director, Amity Institute of Biotechnology Amity University Madhya Pradesh Maharajpur, Gwalior 474005

Professor and Director Amity Law School Aump (Gwalior)

Registrar **Araity University Madhya Prades**i. **Gwalier**

AMITY INSTITUTE OF BIO-TECHNOLOGY(AIB)

ESSAY WRITING ON NETAJI SUBHASHCHANDRABOSE:

S No.	Student's Name
1	Aarushi Sharma
2	AayushRastogi
3	AditiBhadauria
4	AditiPandey
5	KhushbuVarma
6	NehaDaipuria
7	NehaTiwari
8	NiharikaAgrawal
9	PragatiRajoriya
10	ShivaniShivahare
11	Shivani Singh Sengar
12	ShrutiGautam
13	Siddiqua Fatima
14	TanujChauhan
15	Vineet Sharma
16	AbhishekLohniya
17	AkankshaKumari
18	Anmol Sharma
19	Bhawna Sharma
20	K Minakshi
21	MansiTaneja
22	MrinaliniParmar
23	Nandini Singh Rathaur
24	NidhiKumari
25	NishaRawat
26	Rajkumar Mane
27	SnehalKhamba
28	SouravMahajan
29	SunidhiChandel
30	Sweta Thakur
31	Tanya Jaiswal
32	UpkarAsati
33	VaishaliRawat
34	AwinashSaxena
35	Deepika Mishra
36	PranavUpadhyay
37	VidhiSarin
38	Yogesh Das

Maj Gen Bajinder Kumar AVSM,SM, VSM (Retd)

Professor and Director Amity Law School Aump (Gwalior)

Registrar
Amity University Madhya Pradesh
Gweller

GROUP AND PANEL DISCUSSION ON "CO-EXISTENCE WITH COVID 19: ROLE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY"

AMITY INSTITUTE OF BIOTECHNOLOGY(AIB)

S No.	Student's Name	
1	Tanuja Singh Tomar	
2	RohanBhimavad	
3	IshitaChaudhary	
4	Sharon Francis	
5	Samridhi Gaur	
6	Tanuja Singh Tomar	
7	GargiShrivastava	
8	Prashant	
9	HarleenRathore	
10	Aradhana Gupta	
11	Priya Singh	
12	Prajakta More	
13	Shweta Singh	
14	HarshitaYadav	
15	Prashant Mishra	
16	Gargi	
17	HarshitaYadav	
18	Harshita	
19	Sharon	
20	Eby Joy	
21	SnehaSrivastava	
22	Sneha	
23	AdityaPratap Singh Rajawat	
24	AlkaParashar	
25	YashVashishtha	
26	ShauryaVashishtha	
27	YashVashishtha	
28	Yash	
29	Yash	
30	Kamesh Gupta	
31	M S Revanth	

Maj Gen Rajjnder Kumar AVSM, SM, VSM (Retd)

Professor and Director Amity Law School Aump (Gwalior)

Registrar
Archy University Madhya Pradesh
Gwellor

FAREWELL 2021 AMITY INSTITUTE OF BIOTECHNOLOGY(AIB)

S No.	Student's Name
1	Aditi Jain
.2	AmulyaUppal
3 4	Jyothi B. Baghel
	MeghaAgrawal
5	Priyanshi Raj Chauhan
6	RaunakRai
7	Satendra Singh
8	ShivendraBahadurPandey
9	SuchitaAwasthi
10	JasmeetKaur
11	Aman Singh Bhadouriya
12	Ankit Singh
13	Anuj Sharma
14	Indranil Singh
15	Mansa Singh
16	Neetu
17	Palak Sharma
18	Riya Singh Rajawat
19	ShristiDubeyPatnaha
20	ShubhamMahajan
21	SonaliKumari
22	Subir Kumar Parey
23	Twinkle Gupta
24	Sunil Kumar
25	Alkamran Ali
26	Deepak Sharma
27	MitaliMandal
28	NeelamDhami
29	Raman Bharadwaj

Maj Gen Rajinder Kumar AVSM,SM, VSM (Retd)

Professor and Director Amity Law School Aump (Gwalior)

Amity University Madhya Pradesh Gwalior

Amity Youth Fest: Amichroma 2018 AMITY INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY (AIP)

S No.	Student's Name
1 .	ShreyaNathani
2	TapanSaxena
3	AyaanChaturvedi
4	JanhaviTiwari
5	Astha Mishra
6	Rahul Rathore
7	Shanti Lodhi
8	Swapnendra Singh
9	AmitChauhan
10	AmitaParmar
11	Harsh Jain
12	Md. Abu Talib
13	Pooja
14	PrashantDandotiya
15	RitikModkar
16	SanjanaMandeliya
17	Ishan Sharma
18	MritunjayGoel
19	Pradeep
20	SumonaDebgariya
21	Abdur Rahim
22	Ankit Singh Baghel
23	KishanYadav
24	Niharika Gaur
25	VanshikaPandey
26	Vishal Tomar
27	YashChauhan
28	Yoditya Sharma
29	AshutoshYadav
30	Kratika Jain
31	Shubhi Gupta
32	AbhishekKaushik
33	RichaSaxena
34	Kapil Sharma
35	DeepanshiGarg
36	AkanshaJha
37	YashKhatri
38	SujoyTarafdar

Jr. Hokamalaly

DIRECTOR & PRINCIPAL & PRINCIP

Ophlain_

Anaky University Madhya Prade-u Gwallor